Posts tagged as


Anesthesiology Faculty Elected to COM Faculty Council

Albert Robinson, III, MD, and Sonia Deshmukh Mehta, MD, have been elected by the faculty at large to be officers on the College of Medicine Faculty Council. Dr. Robinson has been elected President-Elect and will serve as President next year. Dr. Mehta has been elected Vice President and will serve a…

André P. Boezaart, MD, PhD: Thank You

Dr. Boezaart brought passion, learning, and innovation, as well as his very special presence, and he will be missed. We would like to thank him for all of his efforts to make UF a better place.

Svetlana Chembrovich, MD, Joins the Department

Dr. Svetlana Chembrovich joined the Department of Anesthesiology on July 8, 2019, as an Assistant Professor in the Acute Pain and Perioperative Medicine division. She came to us from the University of New Mexico, where she was an Assistant Professor in the Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine. She…