Regional Anesthesia Programs

As UF Health continues to grow, our department has taken on the anesthesia services at regional medical centers in the central Florida area.

Halifax Health Daytona Beach

Halifax Health Medical Center of Daytona Beach is a 678-bed hospital. The 24-hours emergency department includes the area’s only Level II Trauma Center and the only Pediatric ED. In addition, our staff work at Halifax Health Medical Centers of Deltona and Port Orange and Halifax Health Twin Lakes Surgical Center.

Halifax Health Daytona Beach

Medical Center of Deltona

Halifax Health | UF Health – Medical Center of Deltona is a 6 story medical center with 43 licensed beds along with a two story medical annex building adjacent. There are 4 operating rooms, 3 multi-purpose special procedure rooms, 13 intensive care rooms and 30 medical/surgical rooms.

Halifax Health Deltona

Halifax Health | UF Health

Jeanelle Brown

Jeanelle Brown, MD

Anesthesiology Chief, Halifax Health | UF Health; Medical Director, Surgical Services

Regional Anesthesia Program Manager

Julie Veal
Department: MD-ANEST-DAYTONA-HALIFAX

Julie Veal

Manager, Health Care Administration

Medical Center of Daytona Beach, Medical Center of Port Orange, & Twin Lakes Surgical Center

Physicians

Charles Chase

Charles Chase, DO

cchase@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


Allen Coleman

Allen Coleman, MD

acoleman@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Daytona


Kirk Dockendorf

Kirk Dockendorf, MD

kdockendorf@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


Anne Dunham

Anne Dunham, MD

adunham@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


No image available

David Fox, MD

dfox@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


No image available

Robin Guiab, MD

rguiab@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


Daniela Holloway

Daniela Holloway, MD

dholloway@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


No image available

Derrick Payne, MD

dpayne@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


Nathan Rachman

Nathan Rachman, MD

nrachman@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Daytona


Ebel Silva

Ebel Silva, MD

esilva@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


Stefanie Vallancourt

Stefanie Vallencourt, DO

svallancourt@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


CRNAs

No image available

Alexander Brigantly Vazquez

No image available

Candice Cassano

No image available

Sally Cullen

No image available

Larisa Davydova

Kristi Doke

Kristi Doke

No image available

Sarah Ebersole

No image available

Vicki Ehrhardt

No image available

Matthew Evans

No image available

Pamela Freeman

No image available

Amanda Gonzalez

No image available

Evelyn Santiago Gonzalez

Patricia Gonzalez

Patricia Gonzalez

No image available

Diana Hathaway

No image available

David Hoehn

No image available

Sandy Kho

Alejandro Knight

Alejandro Knight

No image available

William Lundgren

Nickolas Metakes

Nicholas Metakes

No image available

Ambili Nair

No image available

John Newman

Ruth Nicastro

Ruth Nicastro

Kate Olsen

Catherine Seals

No image available

Arlisa Payne

No image available

Ruby Phan

No image available
No image available

Maria Pieczonka

Bethann Powers

Bethann Powers

Nikki Rosace

Nichol Rosace

No image available

Kelly Selby

Will Self

William Self

Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith

Lisa Tellinghausen

Lisa Earlywine

No image available

William Turner

No image available

Howard Valentine


Medical Center of Deltona

Physicians

Maggie Angelica

Maggie Angelica, MD

mangelica@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Deltona


Ioana Brisc

Ioana Brisc, MD

ibrisc@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Deltona


No image available

Miguel Rodriguez, MD

mrodriguez@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Deltona