Three faculty promoted in 2021

Congratulations to Sanjeev Kumar, MD, Sonia Mehta, MD, and Richa Wardhan, MD, who have been promoted to Associate Professor, effective July 1, 2021!

Promotion is a significant professional achievement, representing the culmination of years of dedicated work. All three have made outstanding contributions to our university, our profession, and our patients. Promotion is also a major achievement for the department, as all of us need help to succeed. Thank you to all the mentors and those who enabled this accomplishment.

headshots of our 2021 faculty who were promoted