Our 2019 Rebecca Lovely Outstanding Service Award Nominees

Please join us in congratulating the nominees of the third annual Rebecca Lovely Outstanding Service Award!

This award is meant to recognize exemplary performance of administrative staff identified by their faculty and peers as having consistently excelled in their position and demonstrated integrity and a strong commitment to the mission and values of the Department of Anesthesiology and the University of Florida.

Of the fifteen nominees listed below (in alphabetical order), the Leadership Team will select one nominee as the winner of this award and announce at the award ceremony luncheon on Wednesday, April 24, 2019!

  • Jon Alexander
  • Katye Avery
  • Vera Barnes
  • Marilyn Blackwell
  • Amy Gunnett
  • Karen Horowitz
  • Deborah Kahakua
  • Colleen Kearney
  • Dave Lizdas
  • Christie McLaughlin
  • Joyce Myers
  • Antoinette Noel
  • Brandon Peckham
  • Julie Veal
  • Britney Vidal