Community Anesthesia Practice

As UF Health continues to grow our Department has taken on the Anesthesiology services at three community medical centers in the central Florida area.

UF Health Central Florida

Halifax Health Daytona Beach

Halifax Health Medical Center of Daytona Beach is a 678-bed hospital. The 24-hours emergency department includes the area’s only Level II Trauma Center and the only Pediatric ED. In addition, our staff work at Halifax Health Medical Centers of Deltona and Port Orange and Halifax Health Twin Lakes Surgical Center.

Halifax Health Daytona Beach

UF Health Central Florida

UF Health The Villages® Hospital

UF Health The Villages® Hospital is a 307-bed acute care hospital that has been serving residents of The Villages® as well as patients in Lake, Sumter and Marion counties since 2002. Our teams of physicians and clinical staff work together to offer specialty services, advanced technology and clinical studies

The Villages Hospital

UF Health Central Florida

UF Health Leesburg Hospital

UF Health Leesburg Hospital has been serving the health care needs of the Leesburg community for 57 years. Our 351-bed acute care hospital is Lake County’s largest tertiary care hospital. The Hospital offers advanced cardiac care including one of the largest open-heart programs in the state.

Leesburg Hospital

Halifax Health | UF Health

Medical Center of Daytona Beach, Medical Center of Deltona, Medical Center of Port Orange, & Twin Lakes Surgical Center

Physicians

No image available

Maggie Angelica, MD

mangelica@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


Charles Chase

Charles Chase, DO

cchase@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


Kirk Dockendorf

Kirk Dockendorf, MD

kdockendorf@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


Anne Dunham

Anne Dunham, MD

adunham@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


No image available

David Fox, MD

dfox@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


No image available

Robin Guiab, MD

rguiab@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


Daniela Holloway

Daniela Holloway, MD

dholloway@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


No image available

Derrick Payne, MD

dpayne@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


No image available

Miguel Rodriguez, MD

mrodriguez@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


Ebel Silva

Ebel Silva, MD

esilva@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


Stefanie Vallancourt

Stefanie Vallencourt, DO

svallancourt@anest.ufl.edu

Halifax Health Medical Center of Port Orange


CRNAs

  • Jacob Atkins
  • Alexander Brigantly Vazquez
  • Candice Cassano
  • Sally Cullen
  • Larisa Davydova
  • Kristi Doke
  • Sarah Ebersole
  • Vicki Ehrhardt
  • Matthew Evans
  • Pamela Freeman
  • Joel Gingery
  • Amanda Gonzalez
  • Evelyn Santiago Gonzalez
  • Patricia Gonzalez
  • Diana Hathaway
  • David Hoehn
  • Sandy Kho
  • Alejandro Knight
  • William Lundgren
  • Nicholas Metakes
  • Ambili Nair
  • John Newman
  • Ruth Nicastro
  • Kate OIsen
  • Arlisa Payne
  • Ruby Phan
  • Maria Pieczonka
  • Bethann Powers
  • Nichol Rosace
  • Kelly Selby
  • William Self
  • Hermite Soloman
  • William Turner
  • Howard Valentine
  • Hope Webb

UF Health Central Florida

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital

Physicians

Roland Adamsons

Roland Adamsons, MD

radamsons@anest.ufl.edu

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital


Debra Caroli

Debra Caroli Lane, MD

dlane@anest.ufl.edu

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital


No image available

Allen Coleman, MD

acoleman@anest.ufl.edu

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital


Danette Daniel

Danette Daniel, MD

ddaniel@anest.ufl.edu

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital


Richard Giovannelli

Richard Giovannelli, MD

rgiovannelli@anest.ufl.edu

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital


Ayman Hanna

Ayman Hanna, MD

ahanna@anest.ufl.edu

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital


Charles Kim

Charles Kim, MD

 ckim@anest.ufl.edu

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital


Leslie Malnasi

Leslie Malnasi, MD

lmalnasi@anest.ufl.edu

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital


Lovell Mayle

Lovell Leonard Mayle, MD

lmayle@anest.ufl.edu

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital


Leilani Seltzer

Leilani Seltzer, MD

lseltzer@anest.ufl.edu

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital


Scott Shapiro

Scott Shapiro, MD

sshapiro@anest.ufl.edu

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital


Preeti Sheth

Preeti Sheth, MD

psheth@anest.ufl.edu

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital


Reinaldo Trujillo

Reinaldo Trujillo, DO

rtrujillo@anest.ufl.edu

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital


Reza Voosoughi

Reza Voosoughi, MD

rvoosoughi@anest.ufl.edu

UF Health The Villages® Hospital & UF Health Leesburg Hospital


CRNAs

  • Daniel Belizaire
  • Eva Berry
  • Wendy Bloomquist
  • Tatsiana Bryko-Giles
  • Justin Burney
  • Joan Casler
  • Juliet Davis
  • Cany Feliciano
  • Michael Felton
  • Teresa Fowler-Plotkin
  • Kimberly Hands
  • Daniel Huther
  • Rosemary Johnson
  • Scott Morrissey
  • Daniel Reimschiissel
  • Teletha Ruth
  • Josue Sarmiento-Alvarez
  • Leo Soldner
  • Karen Szuba
  • Karline Telusma
  • Meryl Williamson
  • Iesha Zilcosky