Posts tagged as


2021 IHAF funding recipients announced

Congratulations to Jiamei Hou, M.D., Ph.D., Michael Franklin, D.O., Sanjeev Kumar, M.D., and Isaac Luria, M.D., who have received IHAF 2021 Education Awards from the I. Heermann Anesthesia Foundation (IHAF). The purpose of IHAF is to encourage and support scholarly pursuits designed to enhance the field of anesthesia through…