Posts tagged as

Chief Residents

2022-2023 chief residents selected

The Anesthesiology Education Office and the Department of Anesthesiology Leadership are pleased to announce the selection of our three new chief residents for the upcoming academic year. Shahrukh Bengali, M.D., Bryan Stevens, M.D., and Andrey Suprun, M.D., will serve from April 1, 2022 through March 31, 2023. To be selected,…