All Posts by

Bryan Penberthy

Graduating Resident Class of 2023 Honored

The Department of Anesthesiology held the 2023 Residents’ Graduation and Awards Ceremony on June 17 at the Champion’s Club at Ben Hill Griffin Stadium. Interim Department Chair Greg Janelle, M.D., Associate Chair for Education Timothy W. Martin, M.D., MBA, and many faculty, residents, and staff presented the end of the…