Courtesy Faculty

Name Department Email ORCID
Caleb A Awoniyi MD-ANESTHESIOLOGY-GENERAL cawoniyi@ufl.edu ––
Julia M Bauerfeind MD-ANESTHESIOLOGY-GENERAL jbauerfeind@anest.ufl.edu ––
Jozsef J Endredi MD-ANESTHESIOLOGY-GENERAL jendredi@anest.ufl.edu ––
C. Parker Gibbs MD-ORTHOPAEDICS / REHAB gibbscp@ortho.ufl.edu ––
Ted F Gingrich, Jr MD-ANESTHESIOLOGY-GENERAL t.gingrich@ufl.edu ––
Chris Goldstein MD-ANESTHESIOLOGY-GENERAL cgoldstein@anest.ufl.edu ––
Heidi Goldstein, V MD-ANESTHESIOLOGY-GENERAL hgoldstein@anest.ufl.edu ––
Dustin L Hegland MD-ANESTHESIOLOGY-GENERAL dhegland@anest.ufl.edu ––
Elmer F Klein MD-ANESTHESIOLOGY-GENERAL budmanimv@gmail.com ––
Catherine Price HP-CLINICAL / HLTH PSYCHOLOGY cep23@phhp.ufl.edu 0000-0001-5994-0644
Jose R Soberon, Jr MD-ANESTHESIOLOGY-GENERAL jsoberon@anest.ufl.edu ––
Cheri A Sulek MD-ANESTHESIOLOGY-GENERAL csulek@anest.ufl.edu ––

Emeritus Faculty

Lawrence Berman, MD

Andre Boezaart, MD, PhD

Donald Caton, MD

Jerry Cohen, MD

Donn Dennis, MD

Gordan Gibby, MD

Michael Good, MD

Shirley Graves, MD

Robert Kirby, MD

Richard Melker, MD

Jerome Modell, MD

Carl Peters, MD

Segundina Saga-Rumley, MD

Dinesh Shah, PhD