Pain Medicine Fellowship Receives Grant from Abbott

Rene Przkora

We are excited to announce that Rene Przkora, M.D., Ph.D., and the Multidisciplinary Pain Medicine Fellowship program have been awarded a fellowship grant from the Abbott Medical Device Grant Committee.

Abbott, which operates in more than 160 countries, produces diagnostics, medical devices and pharmaceuticals. It funds a number of medical education grants to ‘advance scientific knowledge and improve patient wellness.”

Learn more about our fellowship program here.

Congratulations to Dr. Przkora and the Pain Medicine fellows!