Pain Medicine Fellowship awarded Abbott grant

Rene Przkora, MD, PhD, and the Pain Medicine Fellowship have been awarded a grant from Abbott Laboratories to support education in pain medicine.

The funding will help our fellowship train the next generation of leaders in pain medicine; facilitate clinical, basic, and translational research activities; enhance our efforts to provide the highest quality of clinical care for our patients; and guide the future development of the discipline.

Learn more about the Pain Medicine Fellowship here.