Anesthesiology Faculty Elected to COM Faculty Council

Albert Robinson, III, MD, and Sonia Deshmukh Mehta, MD, have been elected by the faculty at large to be officers on the College of Medicine Faculty Council. Dr. Robinson has been elected President-Elect and will serve as President next year. Dr. Mehta has been elected Vice President and will serve a two-year term.

Matthew Andoniadis, MD, has been elected by our Anesthesiology faculty to serve as their representative on the council. He will also serve a two-year term. The Faculty Council serves as a forum for shared governance and mutual exchange of ideas between senior officers of the College and the Faculty.

Congratulations to all!

Drs. Robinson, Mehta, and Andoniadis elected to Faculty Council