Drs. Hutchinson & Johnson Selected to Serve on Housestaff Council

Second-year resident David Hutchinson, MD, and fourth-year resident Taylor Johnson, MD, have been selected to serve as the anesthesia representatives on the newly created Housestaff Council this year.

The Housestaff Council will hold open forum meetings during which housestaff can come to voice their concerns. The Council currently has 31 members representing departments throughout UF Health.

Congratulations Drs. Hutchinson and Johnson!