Four Members of Faculty Promoted in 2019

Congratulations to Cyndi Garvan, PhD, Sean Kiley, MD, Rene Przkora, MD, PhD, and Josh Sappenfield, MD, for receiving promotions effective July 1st, 2019!

Drs. Garvan and Przkora have been promoted to Professor and Drs. Kiley and Sappenfield have been promoted to Associate Professor.

Important factors in granting promotion include recognition of the quality and impact of their contributions to the University of Florida, to their profession, and to society.

Drs. Garvan, Kiley, Przkora, and Sappenfield