Anesthesiology Residents Elected to FMA-RFS Governing Council

Congratulations to our second-year resident Jayme Looper, MD, and third-year resident Alberto Bursian, MD. Drs. Looper and Bursian were selected to sit on the Florida Medical Association Resident and Fellow Section Governing Council for the 2018-2019 academic year.

Dr. Looper was elected to chair the council and Dr. Bursian was elected to be treasurer.