2017 Exemplary Teacher Award Winners

The Department awarded several of our professors with Exemplary Teacher Awards at our faculty meeting on January 23, 2017.

The recipients were:
  • Dr. Barys Ihnatsenka
  • Dr. Olga “Kiki” Nin
  • Dr. Terrie Vasilopoulos
  • Dr. Jeffrey White
  • Dr. Peggy White
  • Dr. David Corda
  • Dr. Laurie Davies
  • Dr. Chris Giordano
  • Dr. Nikolaus Gravenstein
  • Dr. Sandra Gonzalez
Congratulations to our excellent faculty members!

Also recognized was Dr. Brenda Fahy, who received unanimous approval for her 6-year appointment as an appeal panel member to the ACGME. Congratulations to Dr. Fahy!