Meet Our Fellows

 

David BrennemanDavid Brenneman, MD, MBA
Cardiothoracic Anesthesia Fellow
dbrenneman@anest.ufl.edu

Melissa Burger_MCM_0747Melissa Burger, MD
Cardiothoracic – Critical Care Fellow
mburger@anest.ufl.edu

bzdegaMatthew Bzdega, MD
Advanced Anesthesia Fellow
mbzdega@anest.ufl.edu 

Ravi ChokshiRavi Chokshi, MD
Critical Care Fellow
rchokshi2@anest.ufl.edu

Emergency Medicine Residents Association Head Shots with photography by Randy Smith PhotoKene Chukwuanu, MD, MPH
Critical Care – Emergency Medicine Fellow
kchukwuanu@anest.ufl.edu
Frantz PhotoAmanda Frantz, M.D.
Critical Care Fellow
afrantz@anest.ufl.edu
Wesley GlickWesley Glick, MD
Acute and Perioperative Pain Fellow
wglick@anest.ufl.edu

Michael HammerMichael Hammer, DO, MBA
Cardiothoracic Anesthesia Fellow
mhammer@anest.ufl.edu

Robert HarrellRobert Harrell, MD
Critical Care Fellow
rharrell@anest.ufl.edu

Shawn HughesShawn Hughes, D.O
Multidisciplinary Pain Fellow
shughes@anest.ufl.edu

Windrik Lynch

Windrik Lynch, MD
Multidisciplinary Pain Fellow
wlynch@anest.ufl.edu

Phillip Mills

Phillip Mills, DO 
Acute & Perioperative Pain Fellow
pmills@anest.ufl.edu

Ferenc RabaiFerenc Rabai, M.D.
Neuroanesthesiology Fellow
frabai@anest.ufl.edu
Ashley Screws, MD Medical College of Wisconsin PGY-2Ashley Screws, MD
Acute & Perioperative Pain Fellow
ascrews@anest.ufl.edu
Manish ShahManish Shah, MD
Multidisciplinary Pain Medicine Fellow
mshah@anest.ufl.edu
David S. Simpson, MD, PhD David Simpson, MD, Ph.D
Acute & Perioperative Pain Fellow 
Dsimpson@anest.ufl.edu
cameron-smithCameron Smith, MD, Ph.D.
Acute & Perioperative Pain Fellow
csmith@anest.ufl.edu
Timothy Walter Vollmer, DO Lake Erie PGY-2 Timothy Vollmer, DO
Multidisciplinary Medicine Fellow
tvollmer@anest.ufl.edu
Anthony Woodall Anthony Woodall
Critical Care Fellow
awoodall@anest.ufl.edu