Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Meet our Fellows

 

David BrennemanDavid Brenneman, MD, MBA
Cardiothoracic Anesthesia Fellow
dbrenneman@anest.ufl.edu

Melissa Burger_MCM_0747Melissa Burger, MD
Cardiothoracic – Critical Care Fellow
mburger@anest.ufl.edu

bzdegaMatthew Bzdega, MD
Advanced Anesthesia Fellow
mbzdega@anest.ufl.edu 

Ravi ChokshiRavi Chokshi, MD
Critical Care Fellow
rchokshi2@anest.ufl.edu

Emergency Medicine Residents Association Head Shots with photography by Randy Smith PhotoKene Chukwuanu, MD, MPH
Critical Care – Emergency Medicine Fellow
kchukwuanu@anest.ufl.edu
Frantz PhotoAmanda Frantz, M.D.
Critical Care Fellow
afrantz@anest.ufl.edu
Wesley GlickWesley Glick, MD
Acute and Perioperative Pain Fellow
wglick@anest.ufl.edu

Michael HammerMichael Hammer, DO, MBA
Cardiothoracic Anesthesia Fellow
mhammer@anest.ufl.edu

Robert HarrellRobert Harrell, MD
Critical Care Fellow
rharrell@anest.ufl.edu

Shawn HughesShawn Hughes, D.O
Multidisciplinary Pain Fellow
shughes@anest.ufl.edu

IMG_0570

Yenabi Keflemariam,  MD
Adult Cardiothoracic
Anesthesiology Fellow
ykeflemariam@anest.ufl.edu

Windrik LynchWindrik Lynch, MD
Multidisciplinary Pain Fellow
wlynch@anest.ufl.edu
maneLoreen Mane, MD
Adult Combined Cardiothoracic Critical Care Fellow
lmane@anest.ufl.edu

Phillip MillsPhillip Mills, DO 

Acute & Perioperative Pain Fellow
pmills@anest.ufl.edu

Andrew McNeil, MD
Andrew Jacob McNeil, DO
Multidisciplinary Pain Medicine Fellow
amcneil@anest.ufl.edu
Lateef Opabola, MDLateef Opabola, MD
Adult Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology Fellow
lopbola@anest.ufl.edu
ramosJuan Antonio Ramos, MD
Multidisciplinary Pain Medicine Fellow
jramos@anest.ufl.edu
Ferenc Rabai
Ferenc Rabai, M.D.
Neuroanesthesiology Fellow
frabai@anest.ufl.edu
Ashley Screws, MD Medical College of Wisconsin PGY-2Ashley Screws, MD
Acute & Perioperative Pain Fellow
ascrews@anest.ufl.edu
Manish ShahManish Shah, MD
Multidisciplinary Pain Medicine Fellow
mshah@anest.ufl.edu
SheehanSteven Sheehan, MD
Acute and Perioperative Pain Medicine Fellow
ssheehan@anest.ufl.edu
David S. Simpson, MD, PhD David Simpson, MD, Ph.D
Acute & Perioperative Pain Fellow 
Dsimpson@anest.ufl.edu
cameron-smithCameron Smith, MD, Ph.D.
Acute & Perioperative Pain Fellow
csmith@anest.ufl.edu
Keith Thompson, DOKeith Thompson, MD
Acute and Perioperative Pain Medicine Fellow
kthompson@anest.ufl.edu
TorresArturo Torres, MD
Critical Care Fellow
atorres@anest.ufl.edu

Timothy Walter Vollmer, DO Lake Erie PGY-2Timothy Vollmer, DO
Multidisciplinary Medicine Fellow
tvollmer@anest.ufl.edu

Anthony WoodallAnthony Woodall
Critical Care Fellow
awoodall@anest.ufl.edu