Ambulatory Anesthesia Faculty

Olga (Kiki) Nin, MD

Division Chief Ambulatory Anesthesiology
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Medical Director, Florida Surgical Center at UF Health

onin@anest.ufl.edu

CovingtonDerek Covington, MD

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

dcovington@anest.ufl.edu

Jill Freedman, MD

OPS Faculty

jfreedman@anest.ufl.edu

Hagan (2) (1)Jack Hagan, MD

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

jhagan@anest.ufl.edu

Barys IhnatsenkaBarys Ihnatsenka, MD

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology

bihnatsenka@anest.ufl.edu

Linda Le-WendlingLinda Le-Wendling, MD

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology

lle@anest.ufl.edu

Cameron Reid Smith, MD, PhD

Cameron Smith, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

csmith@anest.ufl.edu

Stephen Vose (3)Stephen Vose, MD, MS

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

svose@anest.ufl.edu

Yury ZasimovichYury Zasimovich, MD

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

yzasimovich@anest.ufl.edu