Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Ambulatory Anesthesia Faculty

Melissa Mai Vu, MDMelissa Vu

Division Chief Ambulatory Anesthesiology
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Medical Director, Florida Surgical Center at UF Health
mvu@anest.ufl.edu

Michael A. Arnold, DODr. Arnold

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
marnold@anest.ufl.edu

CovingtonDerek Covington, MD

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
dcovington@anest.ufl.edu

No_image_availableJill Freedman, MD

OPS Faculty
jfreedman@anest.ufl.edu

Jack Hagan, MDHagan (2) (1)

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
jhagan@anest.ufl.edu

Barys Ihnatsenka, MDBarys Ihnatsenka

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
bihnatsenka@anest.ufl.edu

 

Linda Le-Wendling, MDLinda Le-Wendling

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology

lle@anest.ufl.edu

Olga (Kiki) Nin, MDKiki Nin

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
onin@anest.ufl.edu

Stephen Vose (3)Stephen Vose, MD, MS

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
svose@anest.ufl.edu

Yury Zasimovich, MDYury Zasimovich

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
yzasimovich@anest.ufl.edu