Search Committee

Anesthesiology Faculty Search Committee:

Announcement of Meetings

 

Date

Time

Location

 2017

 Wednesday, February 15, 2017 4:30pm – 5pm Conference Room 2025

2016

Monday, January 11, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, January 18, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, January 25, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, February 8, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, February 15, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, February 22, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, February 29, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, March 14, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, March 21, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, March 28, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, April 11, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, April 18, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, April 25, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, May 9, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, May 16, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, May 23, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, May 30, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, June 13, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, June 20, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, June 27, 2016 4:30pm – 5pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Friday, July 15, 2016 8:00am – 9:00am Medical Science Building, M-516
Friday, August 12, 2016  3:00pm – 4:00pm Medical Science Building, M-516
Friday, August 19, 2016  8:00am – 9:00am Medical Science Building, M-516
Friday, August 26, 2016  8:00am – 9:00am Medical Science Building, M-516
Friday, September 9, 2016  8:00am – 9:00am Medical Science Building, M-516
Friday, September 30, 2016  8:00am – 9:00am  Medical Science Building, M-516
 Friday, October 7, 2016  8:00am – 9:00am Medical Science Building, M-516
Monday, November 28, 2016 1:00pm  – 2:00pm  Medical Science Building, M-516
Wednesday, December 14, 2016  4:30pm – 5:30pm Medical Science Building, M-516