Department Leadership

Morey HeadshotTimothy E. Morey, MD

Professor of Anesthesiology
Chair, Department of Anesthesiology

tmorey@anest.ufl.edu

 

Laurie K DaviesLaurie K. Davies, MD

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology & Surgery
OR Medical Director – UF Health

ldavies@anest.ufl.edu

 

bfahyBrenda G. Fahy, MD, MCCM

Professor of Anesthesiology
Associate Chair of Critical Care Medicine

bfahy@anest.ufl.edu

 

Gregory JanelleGregory M. Janelle, MD, FASE, FASA

Professor of Anesthesiology and Surgery
Associate Chair for Clinical Affairs

gjanelle@anest.ufl.edu

 

Stephen LucasStephen D. Lucas, MD

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
Associate Chair for Pain Medicine

slucas@anest.ufl.edu

 

MartinTim14--smaller (1)Timothy W. Martin, MD, MBA, FASA

Professor and Associate Chair for Education
Anesthesiology Residency Program Director
Chief, Division of Pediatric Anesthesia

TMartin@anest.ufl.edu

 

SpiessBruce Davis Spiess, MD, FAHA

Professor of Anesthesiology
Associate Chair for Research

BSpiess@anest.ufl.edu

 

Scott SumnerScott Sumner, MBA

Administrator

sumner@anest.ufl.edu